top of page

A new Juice!

Happy Thursday everyone! I’ve been wanting to share this juice recipe for a while now. It is AMAZING, my girls went crazy for it and it is super healthy too! If juicing is new to you, check out my previous post about JUICING! After you’ve embarked on your juicing journey, try out this one. Loaded with vitamin C, Beta Carotene and a little liver detoxifier …. it’s AMAZING for you but the best part about this one is ….. IT TASTES AWESOME!!

If you don’t have a juicer, buy this one! It’s my all time fave…

So, the recipe goes like this…..

One super juicy Pear, two Granny Smith apples, 3 stalks of celery, 3 carrots, one inch slice of fresh ginger, 1/2 a lemon and a quarter cup of cilantro, one TBSP Grade B Maple Syrup and 1-2 TBLS of Flax Seed Oil ….


There’s my before and here’s the after ….


It looks super orange right?  Loaded with phytonutrients ….so yummy.

Make it for you or for your kids and enjoy! Try it and let me know what you think….

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

48 Hour Post Thanksgiving Detox

I am DETOXING from Thanksgiving….I meant to post this earlier in the week, but alas, I had NO ENERGY, due to my Thanksgiving gluttony… During Thanksgiving weekend, I indulged in heavy cream, beef, por

My Squash Soup Recipe!

I made this squash soup, while I was doing a 48 hour vegan detox and had no idea what I was doing, it was so good! Try it, let me know what you think! 2 TBLS Coconut Oil 1 cup of chopped yellow onion

bottom of page